Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Othonos开发商.
优秀的房产和土地开发商

项目

project

提供最有声誉地区的优质公寓,顶层公寓和市区别墅,是度假,投资或永居的理想选择。 了解更多 →

project

折射地中海地区生活真谛的带私家游泳池,美丽花园和豪华室内设计的别墅,坐落在最佳的位置,有着漂亮的海景或乡村美景。是度假,投资或永居的理想选择。 了解更多 →

project

众多土地可供选择。如城市,市郊,海边,乡村或小山。地块有很好的全景或乡村风光。看一看,或许这里能找到打造您梦想家园的土地。 了解更多 →

project

我们有众多的商业房产可供中小企业选择,比如商店,办公室,饭店或酒吧。同时我们也有适合大公司或国际商业公司的其他商业房产。 了解更多 →

总经理致客户的一封信

亲爱的朋友,

诚挚欢迎您访问我们公司的网站,谢谢您显示对OTHONOS开发商的兴趣。希望您在这个网站发现的信息将让您更靠近在这个美丽岛国发现您的梦想家园。

作为一个具有超过30年历史的企业,OTHONOS开发商通过其专业性、员工的努力、国际网络的销售服务,购买土地的大量投资和有效的售后服务,在房地产领域取得领先地位。

OTHONOS开发商只选择最好的地段。我们的房产项目包括符合最高建筑、设计标准的豪华公寓和独特的别墅,这些公寓和别墅将符合当今极具洞察力的买家的生活方式和品位。

塞浦路斯是一个具有独特魅力的岛国。塞浦路斯有美丽的天气,绵长的沙滩,丰富的文化和好客的人民。今天的塞浦路斯也是一个享有声誉的国际金融中心,是连接东西方的理想桥梁。作为一个欧盟成员国,塞浦路斯给投资者和贸易商提供非常独特的经验。强烈的支持商业的态度,会多国语言的高技能的人力资本,基础设施和优惠的税务体系已让塞浦路斯成为欧洲最进步、最高效的商业地点之一。

一贯欢迎客人的塞浦路斯不仅现代而且传统,难怪有很多朋友选择在美神阿芙罗狄蒂的故乡安家。在信的结尾,我保证我们的团队会一直致力于提供梦想家园给您,也将提供给您最好的客户服务。

请浏览我们的网站,查看我们当前的房产项目,或者和我们联系讨论为您量身打造您的梦想家园。

良好祝愿。

Charalambos Othonos

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Othonos Developers.
Property and Land Developers of distinction.

Projects

project

Great selection of apartments, penthouses and townhouses in the some of the most prestigious areas. Ideal for holidays, investment or permanent living. Read more →

project

Properties designed to inspire the true essence of Mediterranean region with private swimming pools, splendid gardens and luxuriously interiors. Located in the best areas all with beautiful sea or country views. Ideal for holiday homes, permanent residence or for investment purpose. Read more →

project

Choose from a wide selection of plots of land in such locations as town, outskirts of town, seaside, countryside or hilltops. Plots with panoramic views or country views. Take a look, it might be the land where you would like to build your dream house. Read more →

project

We have a full range of Commerical Developments ideal for the SME such as shops, offices, restaurants or, bars .We also have a range other commercial properties suited to larger commercial and internatonal business ventures. Read more →

A letter from the Managing Director

Dear Friends,

It is with great pleasure that I welcome you to our website and thank you for your interest in OTHONOS DEVELOPERS. I hope that the information you will find here will bring you closer to discovering your dream home on this beautiful island.

As a long established organization with over 30 years of history, OTHONOS DEVELOPERS has achieved one of the leading positions through the professionalism and team effort of its employees, its international network of sales service, its vast investment in land purchasing and an effective after-sales service support.

OTHONOS DEVELOPERS selects only the finest locations. Our properties range from luxury apartments to exclusive villas of the highest standards of construction and design that will suit the lifestyle and taste of today’s discerning property owners.

Cyprus itself is a unique and charming island. It offers beautiful weather, long sandy beaches, rich culture and welcoming people. Cyprus today is firmly established as a reputable international financial centre, the ideal bridge between East and West. An EU member state, Cyprus offers a unique experience to investors and trading partners. The strong pro-business attitude, the multi-lingual and highly skilled human capital, the infrastructure and the favourable tax system have made the island one of the most progressive and efficient business locations in Europe.

Modern, yet traditional and always welcoming, it is no wonder that so many people choose to make Aphrodite’s island their home. In closing, I would like to assure you that our team is committed to providing you with your dream home as well as offering you the best in customer service.

Please look through our site to view our current projects or contact us to discuss a custom built property to suite your dreams.

Kind regards.

Charalambos Othonos